Normal screen shot 2021 02 03 at 11.05.25 am

Canas Tennis at Turnberry Marina 2021 Junior International December (Nov 29-Dec 17)

The CaƱas Tennis 2021 Junior December International program has been designed by the successful and only member of the great 'Argentinian Legion' who decided to settle and establish his tennis academy in the United States, which has earned numerous achievements.

Enjoy this exciting month of training and tournaments among which are two of the best international ITF tournaments worldwide, the Orange Bowl and the Eddie Herr International. Also, the USP College Tennis Showcase event where participants are evaluated to determine their tennis level with the opportunity to receive scholarship offers from universities in the United States.

Pricing
Book this Junior Weekly & Special Programs

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Nov 29
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 30
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 01
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 02
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 03
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 07
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 08
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 09
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 10
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 14
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 15
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 16
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 17
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
open