Normal screen shot 2021 02 03 at 10.53.20 am

Canas Tennis at Turnberry Marina Full Time Academy (Ages 13 & up)

Players must go through an evaluation with Academy Leader in order to register in this program.

The Full Time Academy program is designed for players seeking to strike a balance between high performance tennis training and a college preparatory education. Full time Canas Tennis student athletes learn each aspect of the Canas Tennis Integral System: Technical, Tactical, Physical and Mental Skills. Canas Tennis strives to develop a well-rounded player with solid fundamentals.

Pricing
Book this Full Time Academy

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Sep 22
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Sep 23
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Sep 24
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Sep 27
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Sep 28
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Sep 29
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Sep 30
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Oct 01
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Oct 04
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Oct 05
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Oct 06
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Oct 07
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Oct 08
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Oct 11
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Oct 12
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Oct 13
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Oct 14
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Oct 15
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Oct 18
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Oct 19
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Oct 20
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Oct 21
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Oct 22
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Oct 25
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Oct 26
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Oct 27
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Oct 28
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Oct 29
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Nov 01
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Nov 02
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Nov 03
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Nov 04
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Nov 05
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Nov 08
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Nov 09
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Nov 10
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Nov 11
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Nov 12
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Nov 15
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Nov 16
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Nov 17
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Nov 18
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Nov 19
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Nov 22
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Nov 23
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Nov 24
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Nov 25
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Nov 26
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Nov 29
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Nov 30
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Dec 01
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Dec 02
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Dec 03
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Dec 06
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Dec 07
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Dec 08
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Dec 09
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Dec 10
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Mon, Dec 13
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Tue, Dec 14
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Wed, Dec 15
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Thu, Dec 16
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open
Fri, Dec 17
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
A. Vampa, F. Balmaceda
open