Normal junior afterschool competitive programs pre academy afterschool

Canas Tennis at Turnberry Marina Pre Academy Under 9 2021-2022

Pricing
Monthly - 1 Day/ Week
$190.00
Monthly - 2 Days/ Week
$275.00
Monthly - 3 Days/ Week
$375.00
Monthly - 4 Days/ Week
$475.00
Monthly - 5 Days/ Week
$575.00
One Lesson
$60.00
2 Days / Week
$90.00
3 Days / Week
$125.00
4 Days / Week
$160.00
5 Days / Week
$190.00
Book this Afterschool Program

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Oct 26
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Oct 27
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Oct 28
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
full
Fri, Oct 29
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Oct 30
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open
Mon, Nov 01
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 02
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 03
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 04
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 05
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 06
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open
Mon, Nov 08
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 09
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 10
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 11
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 12
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 13
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open
Mon, Nov 15
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 16
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 17
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 18
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 19
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 20
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open
Mon, Nov 22
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 23
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 24
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 25
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 26
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 27
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open
Mon, Nov 29
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 30
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Dec 01
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Dec 02
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Dec 03
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Dec 04
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open
Mon, Dec 06
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Dec 07
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Dec 08
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Dec 09
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Dec 10
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Dec 11
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open
Mon, Dec 13
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Dec 14
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Dec 15
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Dec 16
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Dec 17
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Dec 18
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
H. Reyes
open