Normal junior afterschooldevelopment programs quick start afterschool

Canas Tennis at Turnberry Marina Quickstart Afterschool 2021-2022 (5yrs-8yrs)

Pricing
Monthly - 1 Day/ Week
$130.00
Monthly - 2 Days/ Week
$210.00
Monthly - 3 Days/ Week
$285.00
Monthly - 4 Days/ Week
$380.00
Monthly - 5 Days/ Week
$475.00
One Lesson
$40.00
2 Days / Week
$65.00
3 Days / Week
$90.00
4 Days / Week
$120.00
5 Days / Week
$165.00
Book this Afterschool Program

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Oct 27
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Oct 28
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Oct 29
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Oct 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
full
Mon, Nov 01
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 02
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 03
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 04
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 05
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 06
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Mon, Nov 08
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 09
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 10
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 11
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 12
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Mon, Nov 15
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 16
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 17
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 18
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 19
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 20
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Mon, Nov 22
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 23
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Nov 24
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Nov 25
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Nov 26
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Nov 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Mon, Nov 29
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Nov 30
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Dec 01
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Dec 02
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Dec 03
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Dec 04
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Mon, Dec 06
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Dec 07
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Dec 08
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Dec 09
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Dec 10
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Dec 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Mon, Dec 13
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Tue, Dec 14
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Wed, Dec 15
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Thu, Dec 16
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Fri, Dec 17
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open
Sat, Dec 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
H. Reyes, J. Ordenes, B. Carvallo
open